By IAN MELODILLAR

February 27 (Saturday)
Portomaso, Malta
John Vincent Moralde(11-0) vs Vladimir Tikhonov (12-0) WBF World Super Bantamweight title

Tokyo Japan
Jimmy Paypa (16-2-1) vs Shingo Wake (17-4-2) OPBF Superbantamweight title

Feb.28 (Saturday)
South Africa
Rey Loreto (19-13) vs Nkosinathi Joyi (24-3)International Boxing Organization World light flyweight title

Osaka,Japan
Jessebelle Pagaduan (7-1) vs Kumiko Seeser Ikehara (6-1)WBO World female minimumweight title
Norj Guru (7-3-1) vs Nao Ikeyama (45-3-1) for WBO World female atomweight title

Ulsan,South Korea
Vergil Puton (14-5) vs Jo-Yoon Kim(9-1) IBF Asia Junior Featherweight Title

March 1 (Sunday)
South Korea
Jerry Nardo (20-5) vs Jaesung Lee (16-2-1)

March 7 (Saturday)
Cotai Arena, Macao S.A.R China
Amnat Ruenrong (14-0) vs Zhou Shi Ming (6-0) IBF World flyweight title
Ik Yang (18-0) vs Patomsuk Pathompothong (29-2) IBF Pan Pacific super lightweight title
Rex Tso (15-0) vs Michael Enriquez (10-2-1) WBA International Super flyweight title
Aston Palicte (16-1) vs Ismael Garnica (13-5-1)
Raymond Sermona (17-4-5) vs Jose Felix Jr(28-1-1)
Chingchai Kiatpracha(7-2) vs Kuok Kun Ng (6-0)
Zhou Yun Fei  (4-0) vs Paul Valenzuela (2-1-1)

March 8 (Sunday)
T’boli, South Cotabato, Philippines
Raymond Tabugon (15-3-1) vs Juan Purisima (11-6-1) IBO Inter-Continental light flyweight title

March 14 (Saturday)
Mandaluyong Gym, Mandaluyong, Philippines
Benezer Alolod (16-5-5) vs Renren Tesorio(13-6-3) GAB lightflyweight  title

March 15 (Sunday)
Accra, Ghana
Marlon Tapales (26-2) vs Joseph Agbeko (29-5)IBF International Jr. Featherweight title
February 28 (Saturday)

Ulsan,South Korea
Vergil Puton (14-5) vs Jo-Yoon Kim(9-1) IBF Asia Junior Featherweight Title

March 16 (Friday)
Tokyo, Japan
Jonathan Baat (27-6-3) vs Kenta Onjo (4-0)

March 17 (Saturday)
Tokyo,Japan
Alie Laurel (12-3) vs Nobuhisa Coronita Doi (29-14-8)

March 20 (Friday)
New South Wales, Australia
Jack Asis (32-18-5) vs Kye McKenzie (14-0) IBO World Super featherweight title

Victoria, Australia
Czar Amonsot (27-3-3) vs TBA

March 25 (Wednesday)
Manila,Philippines
Juan Martin Elorde (16-1-1) vs Hirotsugu Yamamoto (16-10-2)

March 28 (Saturday)
Manila, Philippines
Nonito Donaire (33-3) vs William Prado (22-4-1) NABF superbantaweight title
Donnie Nietes (34-1-4) vs Luis Ceja (26-5-3) WBO World lightflyweight title
Milan Melindo (32-1) vs Javier Mendoza (22-2) IBF light flyweight World title

April 4 (Wednesday)
New York
Marvin Sonsona (19-1) vs Jason Velez(22-0-1)WBC featherweight title eliminator

April 11 (Saturday)
Pasig City, Philippines
Denver Cuello (35-5-6) vs Raul Garcia (36-3-1) WBC minimumweight title eliminator

Cebu,Philippines
Ardie Boyose (14-0) vs Richard Betos (20-10)

At Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Dennis Tubieron (19-3-2) vs Josh Warrington (19-0 ) WBC world title eliminator

New Mexico, USA
Ranee Ganoy (36-11-2) vs Josh Torres (13-3-2)USNBC Silver super lightweight title

April 14 (Tuesday)
Ontario, Canada
Marc Pagcaliwangan (8-0) vs TBA

April 18 (Sunday)
New York, USA
Ruslan Provodnikov (24-3) vs Lucas Martin Matthysse        (36-3)

Phildelphia
Johnriel Casimero (21-2) vs TBA

April 25 (Saturday)
London
Warlito Parrenas (23-6) vs Jamie Conlan (13-0) WBO Inter-continental superflyweight title

May 2 (Sunday)
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Manny Pacquioa vs (57-5-3) vs Floyd Mayweather (47-0)
WBC World welterweight title
WBA Super World welterweight title

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: @asianfightscene and FACEBOOK